OVER 10,000 ★★★★★ REVIEWS


Your Cart is Empty


The Chronicles of Narnia Hardcover 7-Book Box Set

3 items left

Save 10% when you buy any three books with code: LOVEBOOKS

Discover the Magic of C. S. Lewis's The Chronicles of Narnia with This Stunning Hardcover Box Set

Immerse yourself in the timeless adventures of The Chronicles of Narnia with this exquisite hardcover box set, featuring cover art by three-time Caldecott Medal-winning illustrator David Wiesner and the original black-and-white interior illustrations by Pauline Baynes.

This classic fantasy series invites readers of all ages into magical realms filled with epic battles between good and evil, talking creatures, and unforgettable journeys. The set includes all seven beloved titles: The Magician's Nephew, The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe, The Horse and His Boy, Prince Caspian, The Voyage of the Dawn Treader, The Silver Chair, and The Last Battle.

Each book is beautifully presented with the original interior artwork by Pauline Baynes, capturing the essence and charm of C. S. Lewis's enchanting world. This box set is a perfect addition to any collection and a cherished gift for fans of all ages.

Bundling available for this item.
Bundle this product and save!