OVER 10,000 ★★★★★ REVIEWS


Your Cart is Empty

Sense and Sensibility

5 items left

Save 10% when you buy any three books with code: LOVEBOOKS

"Sense and Sensibility" by Jane Austen revolves around Mrs. Dashwood and her daughters, who must navigate life on a modest allowance following the death of Mr. Dashwood. Upon Mr. Dashwood's demise, his estate is inherited by his son John, who, influenced by his wife Fanny, decides to provide minimal support to his mother and sisters. Elinor, developing feelings for Fanny's brother Edward, discovers he is engaged.

Marianne, captivated by the charismatic Willoughby, experiences emotional manipulation before he marries another woman. The patient Colonel Brandon courts Marianne. Eventually, Edward seeks Elinor's hand in marriage after breaking off his engagement. Both couples find happiness in marriage.

Bundling available for this item.
Bundle this product and save!